Phone Repairs at OPT

You gotta do, what you gotta do...

 

And we have just got to update our phone system!  Unfortunately the phone companies work from 9-5 and so we may have some interruptions to our phone service today.  We are open and we are most definitely working.  If you need to reach us and are not able to get through by phone, please feel free to chat with us live. You will find the chat icon at the top right of our home page. Or email us!

Here are some key email addresses. If you are tryiing to reach someone you do not see on this list, please send a message to opt@optcorp.com and it will be directed to the right person.

Main: opt@optcorp.com

Internet Sales Department: internetsales@optcorp.com

Mike West: mike@optcorp.com

Chris Hendren: chris@optcorp.com

Larry Weatherly: larry@optcorp.com

Rod Gallardy: rod@optcorp.com

Ralph Emerson: ralph@optcorp.com

Eric Blackhurst: eric@optcorp.com

Craig Weatherwax: craig@optcorp.com

Camera Department: cameras@optcorp.com

Accounting Department: leigh@optcorp.com